galaxyscas:

anti-blog:

galaxyscas:

@arcanepages if it ain’t hurting you then why do you care so god damn much lol. I hope you guys are as dedicated to your careers or schooling as you are to refuting fan theories. Cause I wasn’t looking for debates; I simply made a post that people clearly sought out so they could throw hissy fits.

you can see I used the word headcanon in my post. Are you familiar with the term? Lol

I made a statement of fact (scary as fuck word for you, I know) if you see that as a ‘hissy fit’ you must be a fucking terrifying conversationalist. Do you attack everyone who points out reality to you?

And then I forgot to block you, which was my only error.

This might shock you but

Supernatural isn’t reality

Leave a Reply

