lapotatoqueen:

godshipsit:

ok, I’m done with the fear of spoiling this, billie deserved better. and I also think that the bros making a deal with her (just to have cas break it like that) was a stupid, lazy way to solve last episode’s cliffhanger.

I feel the same.
Event though I can see Billie coming back (I don’t know how but whatever) and being super mega angry and killing every puppy in her way.
Mwahahaha
Sorry.

It’s probably because of Rowena, but I feel she could come back, too? Even if Lisa Berry will now work for another TV show, so that could be a reason why her character was written off this clumsily.

Leave a Reply

