charlie-bradcherry
ha risposto al tuo post
“I got a bunch of anons I’d rather not publish to preserve some peace…”

Yeah, Jared does some pretty questionable things sometimes. And when I post anything about it on my blog, I instantly get told that I’m a hater. Ha.

I think people should really learn to distinguish hate from criticism, above all when said criticism comes from a place of love and worry. Luckily, I haven’t been insulted for this (yet). But, whatever, I’m not that far up anyone’s ass, and everyone in this cast has made me grimace at least once. Some more frequently, and I think it’s okay, talking about it (without being unnecessarily rude or saying ableist shit, like I’ve seen some people do…)  

Leave a Reply

